What Parents are saying


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Events ManagerVacant and Available
TreasurerVacant and Available
Umpire MentorVacant and Available
Coaching Coordinator – Auskick to U12sVacant and Available
Coaching Coordinator – U13s to U17sVacant and Available
CoachesVacant and Available
Assistant CoachesVacant and Available
Fundraising ManagerVacant and Available
Canteen ManagerVacant and Available
Social Media ManagerVacant and Available
Code of ConductChild Protection PolicyChild Protection Declaration Form
Risk Management PolicyIInjury Reporting Claims Procedure AFL Personal Accident Claim Form
AFL Match Day Checklist App instructionsAFL Match Day Checklist FAQsCSJAFC Certificate of Incorporation
Kids First! Match Reports TemplateGround Manager Duties
AFL Greater Sydney Juniors Code of Conduct AFL Greater Sydney Juniors Child Protection Policy AFL Greater Sydney Juniors Racial & Religious Vilification Policy
AFL Greater Sydney Juniors Competition Rules and BylawsAFL Greater Sydney Juniors Amendments to Rules and BylawsAFL Greater Sydney Juniors Variation to Rule 10.8 for Sydney South
AFL Greater Sydney Juniors Parent Consent Form for Players to Play Up in Age Group AFL NSW/ACT Age Exemption and Dispensation Policy AFL Sydney Club Pathway Policy 2012
AFL Kids First Brochure AFL Sports Trainers in Community Australian Football PolicyAFL Member Protection Policy 2009
Australian Football Match PolicyAustralian Dental Association Dislodged Teeth Guidelines



Contact Number

PresidentGlenn Paul0411745268 - glenn@gapcomm.net.au
Vice PresidentJustin Meehan0427109032 - jdmeehan@outlook.com
SecretaryShannon Busch0417020876 - tprsc_shannon@hotmail.com
Secretary AssistantVacant and Available
TreasurerKate Wiseman0418216282 - kate.wiseman@hotmail.com
Registrar Tara Logan 0414666791 - tara@guidance.com.au;
Operations / Program ManagerJames Reed0411872769 - jreed1@iinet.net.au
Canteen Manager Vacant and Available
Ground ManagerVacant and Available
Events ManagerAdam ButlerTBA
Social Media ManagerShannon Busch0417020876 - tprsc_shannon@hotmail.com
Website ManagerTrevor Hungerford0417533788 - hungerford.trevor@gmail.com
Asset ManagerMariano Diaz0400817656 - downdiaz@optusnet.com.au
Child Support OfficerLuke Dalton0417583010 - lukedalton@hotmail.com
Recruitment ManagerFrank Mazor0419272251 - frankmazor67@hotmail.com
Sponsorship ManagerCharlie Paltridge0400696989 - cpaltrid@opentext.com
Coaching CoordinatorAndrew Hallett0434752919 - andrew.hallett@konicaminolta.com.au
Auskick CoordinatorVacant and Available
Gwawley Oval
Box Road Taren Point 2229
Home ground for the mighty Cronulla Sharks!
Alan Davidson Oval
Sydney Park Road, Alexandria 2015
Home ground of Newtown Swans JAFC
Barden Ridge Oval
Old Illawarra Road, Barden Ridge 2234
Home ground of the Bangor Tigers
Drummoyne Oval
Bayswater St, Drummoyne 2047
Home ground of the Drummoyne Power
Goddard Park
Broughton St, Concord 2137
Home ground of the Concord Giants
Heathcote Oval
Wilson Parade, Heathcote 2233
Home ground of the Heathcote Hawks
Heffron Park
Jersey Road, Maroubra 2035 Home grounds of the Maroubra Saints
Jubilee Park
Victoria Rd, Glebe 2037 Home ground of the Glebe Greyhounds
Kelso Park North
Henry Lawson Drive, Panania 2213 Home ground of Bankstown Sports
Lincoln Oval
Rawson Avenue, Sutherland 2232 Home ground of the Miranda Bombers
Moore Park Oval
Cleveland St, Moore Park 2021 Home ground of Moore Park JAFC
Olds Park
Forest Road, Penshurst NSW 2222. Home ground of the Penshurst Panthers
Picken Oval
Hampton St, Croydon Park 2133 Home ground of Western Suburbs Magpies JAFC
Pioneers Park
Anzac Parade, Malabar 2036 Home ground of the Maroubra Saints
Tonbridge Oval
Tonbridge Street, Ramsgate 2217 Home ground of the Ramsgate Rams
Trumper Park
Glenmore Rd, Paddington 4064 Home ground of the Easts Bulldogs

Honour Roll

YearTeamBest and Fairest Winner
2009U10Lachlan Querzoli
2009U11 BlackMathew Griffiths
2009U11 BlueTom Quigley
2009U12Travis Jemmeson
2009U13John-Paul Pavia
2009U14Lloyd Perris
2009U16Ben Carroll
2010U10Lachlan Querzoli
2010U11Sean Brown
2010U12Mathew Griffiths
2010U13Travis Jemmeson
2010U14Andrew Denoon
2010U16David Lycakis
2011U10 BlueBlake Noll
2011U10 BlackJames Tokic
2011U11Chris Davidson
2011U12Sean Brown/Ryan Watson
2011U13Alex Fisher
2011U14Travis Jemmeson
2011U16Nathaniel McKenzie-Hicks & Matthew Querzoli & Andrew Denoon
2012U10 BlueZac Philipson
2012U10 BlackKye Pfrengle
2012U11 WhiteJames Tokic & Archie Sherring
2012U11James Tokic
2012U12Lachlan Querzoli
2012U13Hoani Tangohau
2012U14Mathew Griffiths
2012U15Travis Jemmeson & Sean Barnes
2012U16Josh Miller & Andrew Denoon
2013U10 BlackLincoln Powley
2013U10 BlueDarcy Hill
2013U11 BlackMichael Grogan
2013U11 BlueKye Pfrengle
2013U12Sasha Willems
2013U13Lachlan Querzoli
2013U14Blake McWhirter
2013U15Ryan Thomson
2013U16Dominic Michalak
2014U10 BlackKeeran Bridges
2014U10 BlueJeremos Mills-Vasas & Matthew Mallon
2014U11 BlackJoab Eaves
2014U11 BlueDarcy Hill
2014U12 Div 2Kye Pfrengle
2014U12 Div 3William Mazor & Isiah Jacobs-Martinez
2014U14Lacjlan Querzoli
2014U15Kirian Ayres
2014U17Travis Jemmeson
2015U9 BlueTom Wiseman
2015U9 GreenJack Logan
2015U10 BlueWill Richards
2015U10 GreenCharlie Winney
2015U11Jeremos Mills-Vasas
2015U12 Blue Div 2Darcy Hill
2015U12 Green Div 3Harley Blattman
2015U13Kye Pfrengle
2015U15 Div 2Chris Davidson
2015U17 Div 2Matthew Saunders
2010 12's and 16's
2009 16's
2008 13's and 14's
2007 11's and 12's
2006 11's
200410's and 12's
Year President
2016-2017 David Sheppard
2015 Paul Dawson
2014 Steve Jemmeson
2013 Paul Dawson
2010-2012 Steve Jemmeson
2006-2009 Steve Beatie